Yhteystiedot

Varaosapalvelut

Harri Huotari

Myynti

Harri Huotari

Kuormaajantie 15

40320 Jyväskylä

0207 109 667
harri.huotari@valttori.fi
Ivar Jürgenson

Myynti

Ivar Jürgenson

Mestarintie 6

01730 Vantaa

050 433 7788
0207 109 662
ivar.jurgenson@valttori.fi

Myynti

Jarkko Lounaskorpi

Mestarintie 6

01730 Vantaa

0207 109 662
040 358 5394
jarkko.lounaskorpi@valttori.fi
Pasi Lönnqvist

Trukkiakkumyynti

Pasi Lönnqvist

Lempääläntie 22

33840 Tampere korjaamo

050-3337191
pasi.lonnqvist@valttori.fi
Reijo Syrjänen

Myynti

Reijo Syrjänen

Viinikankatu 43

33800 Tampere

0207 109 669
0400 573 302
reijo.syrjanen@valttori.fi
Risto Muro

Myynti

Risto Muro

Viinikankatu 43

33800 Tampere

0207 109 669
040 570 5541
risto.muro@valttori.fi

Hydrauliikka- ja pneumatiikkapalvelut

Reijo Syrjänen

Myynti

Reijo Syrjänen

Viinikankatu 43

33800 Tampere

0207 109 669
0400 573 302
reijo.syrjanen@valttori.fi
Risto Muro

Myynti

Risto Muro

Viinikankatu 43

33800 Tampere

0207 109 669
040 570 5541
risto.muro@valttori.fi
Tim Hokkanen

Myynti

Tim Hokkanen

Mestarintie 6

01730 Vantaa

0207 109 662
0400-617 443
tim.hokkanen@valttori.fi

Huoltopalvelut

Matti Söderlund

Työnjohto

Matti Söderlund

Aatulantie 15

44200 Suolahti

0207 109 663

tyonjohto.suolahti@valttori.fi
Matti Söderlund

Työnjohto

Matti Söderlund

Kuormaajantie 15

40320 Jyväskylä

0207 109 668

tyonjohto.jyvaskyla@valttori.fi
Timo Eerikäinen

Korjaamopäällikkö

Timo Eerikäinen

Lempääläntie 22

33840 Tampere korjaamo

040 033 7191
timo.eerikainen@valttori.fi

Hallinto

Maarit Backman

Assistentti

Maarit Backman

Kuormaajantie 15

40320 Jyväskylä

0207 109 664

maarit.backman@valttori.fi
Pentti Luoma

Toimitusjohtaja

Pentti Luoma

Kuormaajantie 15

40320 Jyväskylä

0400 504 163

pentti.luoma@valttori.fi